UK Lotto Results

Latest UK Lotto Drawing Result

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

2
7
32
44
45
49
39

Jackpot: £5,269,627

Saturday, October 14, 2023

4272831515748

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

381518232558

Saturday, October 7, 2023

10162022475226

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

383742535546

Saturday, September 30, 2023

181420244052

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

8101120314428

Saturday, September 23, 2023

12343741555813

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

9183437425250

Saturday, September 16, 2023

7172224315950

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

710232931426

Saturday, September 9, 2023

15203943495956

Wednesday, September 6, 2023

3122238535428

Saturday, September 2, 2023

9114649535516

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

11192025485941

Saturday, August 26, 2023

12134142455043

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

13162332375715

Saturday, August 19, 2023

27172831378

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

8103243515926