Menu

UK Lotto Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Main Draw & Raffle. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Match 6 numbers to win the jackpot!

Subscribe to results Login

Wednesday 20th October 2021 Draw: 2695

  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47
  • 11 Bonus

Saturday 16th October 2021 Draw: 2694

  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 58
  • 22 Bonus

Wednesday 13th October 2021 Draw: 2693

  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 38
  • 56
  • 30 Bonus

Saturday 9th October 2021 Draw: 2692

  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 48
  • 51
  • 52
  • 55 Bonus

Wednesday 6th October 2021 Draw: 2691

  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 51
  • 34 Bonus

Saturday 2nd October 2021 Draw: 2690

  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 51
  • 43 Bonus

Wednesday 29th September 2021 Draw: 2689

  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 40
  • 45
  • 52
  • 28 Bonus

Saturday 25th September 2021 Draw: 2688

  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 56
  • 53 Bonus

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Draw: 2687

  • 13
  • 21
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 52
  • 9 Bonus

Saturday 18th September 2021 Draw: 2686

  • 19
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
  • 52
  • 53
  • 12 Bonus

Wednesday 15th September 2021 Draw: 2685

  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 50 Bonus

Saturday 11th September 2021 Draw: 2684

  • 2
  • 13
  • 38
  • 42
  • 52
  • 54
  • 39 Bonus

Wednesday 8th September 2021 Draw: 2683

  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 38
  • 56
  • 52 Bonus

Saturday 4th September 2021 Draw: 2682

  • 1
  • 14
  • 21
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 34 Bonus

Wednesday 1st September 2021 Draw: 2681

  • 3
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 57 Bonus

Saturday 28th August 2021 Draw: 2680

  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 49
  • 50
  • 57
  • 41 Bonus

Wednesday 25th August 2021 Draw: 2679

  • 7
  • 15
  • 30
  • 39
  • 52
  • 59
  • 38 Bonus

Saturday 21st August 2021 Draw: 2678

  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 57
  • 51 Bonus

Wednesday 18th August 2021 Draw: 2677

  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 48
  • 50
  • 54 Bonus

Saturday 14th August 2021 Draw: 2676

  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 19
  • 39
  • 43
  • 58 Bonus

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland