Menu

UK Hotpicks Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Hotpicks Draw. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Pick how many numbers you wish to match. Win up to £350,000.

Subscribe to results Login

Saturday 6th August 2022 Draw: 2778

  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 Draw: 2777

  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 53
  • 58

Saturday 30th July 2022 Draw: 2776

  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 57

Wednesday 27th July 2022 Draw: 2775

  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39

Saturday 23rd July 2022 Draw: 2774

  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 34
  • 41
  • 54

Wednesday 20th July 2022 Draw: 2773

  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36

Saturday 16th July 2022 Draw: 2772

  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 32
  • 54
  • 58

Wednesday 13th July 2022 Draw: 2771

  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 39
  • 42
  • 59

Saturday 9th July 2022 Draw: 2770

  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 40
  • 48

Wednesday 6th July 2022 Draw: 2769

  • 9
  • 25
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 54

Saturday 2nd July 2022 Draw: 2768

  • 9
  • 23
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
  • 53

Wednesday 29th June 2022 Draw: 2767

  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 46
  • 59

Saturday 25th June 2022 Draw: 2766

  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
  • 52

Wednesday 22nd June 2022 Draw: 2765

  • 21
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
  • 54

Saturday 18th June 2022 Draw: 2764

  • 11
  • 14
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 59

Wednesday 15th June 2022 Draw: 2763

  • 3
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 53

Saturday 11th June 2022 Draw: 2762

  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
  • 52
  • 59

Wednesday 8th June 2022 Draw: 2761

  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 53
  • 58

Saturday 4th June 2022 Draw: 2760

  • 9
  • 19
  • 41
  • 46
  • 52
  • 59

Wednesday 1st June 2022 Draw: 2759

  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland