Menu

UK Euromillions Results

Results for the UK Euromillions Draw. Draws take place every Tuesday and Friday nights. Match 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars to win the jackpot!

Subscribe to results Login

Tuesday 19th October 2021 Draw: 1469

  • 4
  • 20
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
  • 6

Friday 15th October 2021 Draw: 1468

  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5

Tuesday 12th October 2021 Draw: 1467

  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 45
  • 49
  • 10
  • 11

Friday 8th October 2021 Draw: 1466

  • 1
  • 10
  • 23
  • 42
  • 46
  • 3
  • 5

Tuesday 5th October 2021 Draw: 1465

  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 36
  • 45
  • 7
  • 9

Friday 1st October 2021 Draw: 1464

  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 48
  • 6
  • 12

Tuesday 28th September 2021 Draw: 1463

  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 33
  • 39
  • 1
  • 7

Friday 24th September 2021 Draw: 1462

  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 41
  • 10
  • 12

Tuesday 21st September 2021 Draw: 1461

  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 2
  • 8

Friday 17th September 2021 Draw: 1460

  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 34
  • 1
  • 9

Tuesday 14th September 2021 Draw: 1459

  • 12
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
  • 8

Friday 10th September 2021 Draw: 1458

  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 2
  • 8

Tuesday 7th September 2021 Draw: 1457

  • 7
  • 19
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 7
  • 9

Friday 3rd September 2021 Draw: 1456

  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 29
  • 35
  • 3
  • 7

Tuesday 31st August 2021 Draw: 1455

  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 32
  • 43
  • 2
  • 10

Friday 27th August 2021 Draw: 1454

  • 2
  • 3
  • 31
  • 46
  • 50
  • 8
  • 12

Tuesday 24th August 2021 Draw: 1453

  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
  • 44
  • 50
  • 3
  • 10

Friday 20th August 2021 Draw: 1452

  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 9
  • 11

Tuesday 17th August 2021 Draw: 1451

  • 12
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 4
  • 6

Friday 13th August 2021 Draw: 1450

  • 6
  • 12
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 8
  • 12

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland