Menu

UK Thunderball Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Thunderball Draw. Draws take place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday nights. Match 5 numbers plus the Thunderball to win £500,000.

Subscribe to results Login

Saturday 23rd September 2017 Draw: 2119

  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 37
  • 6 Thunderball

Friday 22nd September 2017 Draw: 2118

  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 7 Thunderball

Wednesday 20th September 2017 Draw: 2117

  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 33
  • 14 Thunderball

Saturday 16th September 2017 Draw: 2116

  • 5
  • 13
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 5 Thunderball

Friday 15th September 2017 Draw: 2115

  • 7
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 6 Thunderball

Wednesday 13th September 2017 Draw: 2114

  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 4 Thunderball

Saturday 9th September 2017 Draw: 2113

  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 8 Thunderball

Friday 8th September 2017 Draw: 2112

  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 36
  • 14 Thunderball

Wednesday 6th September 2017 Draw: 2111

  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 11 Thunderball

Saturday 2nd September 2017 Draw: 2110

  • 2
  • 11
  • 18
  • 28
  • 38
  • 5 Thunderball

Friday 1st September 2017 Draw: 2109

  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 9 Thunderball

Wednesday 30th August 2017 Draw: 2108

  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 8 Thunderball

Saturday 26th August 2017 Draw: 2107

  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 8 Thunderball

Friday 25th August 2017 Draw: 2106

  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 3 Thunderball

Wednesday 23rd August 2017 Draw: 2105

  • 1
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 1 Thunderball

Saturday 19th August 2017 Draw: 2104

  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
  • 2 Thunderball

Friday 18th August 2017 Draw: 2103

  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 4 Thunderball

Wednesday 16th August 2017 Draw: 2102

  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 13 Thunderball

Saturday 12th August 2017 Draw: 2101

  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 31
  • 13 Thunderball

Friday 11th August 2017 Draw: 2100

  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 33
  • 11 Thunderball

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland