Menu

UK Thunderball Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Thunderball Draw. Draws take place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday nights. Match 5 numbers plus the Thunderball to win £500,000.

Subscribe to results Login

Tuesday 17th July 2018 Draw: 2270

  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 36
  • 39
  • 3 Thunderball

Saturday 14th July 2018 Draw: 2269

  • 1
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 12 Thunderball

Friday 13th July 2018 Draw: 2268

  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 34
  • 1 Thunderball

Wednesday 11th July 2018 Draw: 2267

  • 3
  • 11
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 11 Thunderball

Tuesday 10th July 2018 Draw: 2266

  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 13 Thunderball

Saturday 7th July 2018 Draw: 2265

  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 13 Thunderball

Friday 6th July 2018 Draw: 2264

  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38
  • 4 Thunderball

Wednesday 4th July 2018 Draw: 2263

  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 2 Thunderball

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 Draw: 2262

  • 6
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 4 Thunderball

Saturday 30th June 2018 Draw: 2261

  • 7
  • 10
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 8 Thunderball

Friday 29th June 2018 Draw: 2260

  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 7 Thunderball

Wednesday 27th June 2018 Draw: 2259

  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
  • 4 Thunderball

Tuesday 26th June 2018 Draw: 2258

  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 7 Thunderball

Saturday 23rd June 2018 Draw: 2257

  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 13 Thunderball

Friday 22nd June 2018 Draw: 2256

  • 1
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 4 Thunderball

Wednesday 20th June 2018 Draw: 2255

  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 11 Thunderball

Tuesday 19th June 2018 Draw: 2254

  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 34
  • 36
  • 9 Thunderball

Saturday 16th June 2018 Draw: 2253

  • 1
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 9 Thunderball

Friday 15th June 2018 Draw: 2252

  • 3
  • 5
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 13 Thunderball

Wednesday 13th June 2018 Draw: 2251

  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 6 Thunderball

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland