Menu

UK Thunderball Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Thunderball Draw. Draws take place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday nights. Match 5 numbers plus the Thunderball to win £500,000.

Subscribe to results Login

Wednesday 17th January 2018 Draw: 2168

  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 7 Thunderball

Saturday 13th January 2018 Draw: 2167

  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 14 Thunderball

Friday 12th January 2018 Draw: 2166

  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 4 Thunderball

Wednesday 10th January 2018 Draw: 2165

  • 1
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 12 Thunderball

Saturday 6th January 2018 Draw: 2164

  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 2 Thunderball

Friday 5th January 2018 Draw: 2163

  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 10 Thunderball

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Draw: 2162

  • 1
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 13 Thunderball

Saturday 30th December 2017 Draw: 2161

  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 4 Thunderball

Friday 29th December 2017 Draw: 2160

  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 14 Thunderball

Wednesday 27th December 2017 Draw: 2159

  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 3 Thunderball

Saturday 23rd December 2017 Draw: 2158

  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 5 Thunderball

Friday 22nd December 2017 Draw: 2157

  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 35
  • 39
  • 4 Thunderball

Wednesday 20th December 2017 Draw: 2156

  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 7 Thunderball

Saturday 16th December 2017 Draw: 2155

  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 34
  • 14 Thunderball

Friday 15th December 2017 Draw: 2154

  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 13 Thunderball

Wednesday 13th December 2017 Draw: 2153

  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 32
  • 4 Thunderball

Saturday 9th December 2017 Draw: 2152

  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 1 Thunderball

Friday 8th December 2017 Draw: 2151

  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 30
  • 1 Thunderball

Wednesday 6th December 2017 Draw: 2150

  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 6 Thunderball

Saturday 2nd December 2017 Draw: 2149

  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 8 Thunderball

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland