Menu

UK Thunderball Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Thunderball Draw. Draws take place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday nights. Match 5 numbers plus the Thunderball to win £500,000.

Subscribe to results Login

Wednesday 19th September 2018 Draw: 2307

  • 6
  • 11
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 14 Thunderball

Tuesday 18th September 2018 Draw: 2306

  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 11 Thunderball

Saturday 15th September 2018 Draw: 2305

  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 1 Thunderball

Friday 14th September 2018 Draw: 2304

  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 3 Thunderball

Wednesday 12th September 2018 Draw: 2303

  • 12
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 3 Thunderball

Tuesday 11th September 2018 Draw: 2302

  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 12 Thunderball

Saturday 8th September 2018 Draw: 2301

  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 11 Thunderball

Friday 7th September 2018 Draw: 2300

  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 4 Thunderball

Wednesday 5th September 2018 Draw: 2299

  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 2 Thunderball

Tuesday 4th September 2018 Draw: 2298

  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 7 Thunderball

Saturday 1st September 2018 Draw: 2297

  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 38
  • 10 Thunderball

Friday 31st August 2018 Draw: 2296

  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 28
  • 34
  • 5 Thunderball

Wednesday 29th August 2018 Draw: 2295

  • 9
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 2 Thunderball

Tuesday 28th August 2018 Draw: 2294

  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 9 Thunderball

Saturday 25th August 2018 Draw: 2293

  • 1
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 12 Thunderball

Friday 24th August 2018 Draw: 2292

  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 14 Thunderball

Wednesday 22nd August 2018 Draw: 2291

  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 6 Thunderball

Tuesday 21st August 2018 Draw: 2290

  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
  • 29
  • 5 Thunderball

Saturday 18th August 2018 Draw: 2289

  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 33
  • 9 Thunderball

Friday 17th August 2018 Draw: 2288

  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 6 Thunderball

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland