Menu

UK Lotto Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Main Draw & Raffle. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Match 6 numbers to win the jackpot!

Subscribe to results Login

Wednesday 6th May 2020 Draw: 2543

  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 48
  • 49
  • 51
  • 13 Bonus

Saturday 2nd May 2020 Draw: 2542

  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 39
  • 44
  • 52
  • 47 Bonus

Wednesday 1st April 2020 Draw: 2533

  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 52
  • 30 Bonus

Saturday 28th March 2020 Draw: 2532

  • 8
  • 14
  • 27
  • 33
  • 46
  • 49
  • 11 Bonus

Wednesday 25th March 2020 Draw: 2531

  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 53
  • 57
  • 9 Bonus

Saturday 21st March 2020 Draw: 2530

  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 56
  • 58
  • 41 Bonus

Wednesday 18th March 2020 Draw: 2529

  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 52
  • 5 Bonus

Saturday 14th March 2020 Draw: 2528

  • 7
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 14 Bonus

Wednesday 11th March 2020 Draw: 2527

  • 10
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 52
  • 54
  • 12 Bonus

Saturday 7th March 2020 Draw: 2526

  • 5
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 42 Bonus

Wednesday 4th March 2020 Draw: 2525

  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 50
  • 56
  • 8 Bonus

Saturday 29th February 2020 Draw: 2524

  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 52
  • 55
  • 58
  • 9 Bonus

Wednesday 26th February 2020 Draw: 2523

  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 49
  • 52
  • 57
  • 4 Bonus

Saturday 22nd February 2020 Draw: 2522

  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 47
  • 17 Bonus

Wednesday 19th February 2020 Draw: 2521

  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 48
  • 10 Bonus

Saturday 15th February 2020 Draw: 2520

  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 54
  • 18 Bonus

Wednesday 12th February 2020 Draw: 2519

  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 27
  • 51
  • 54
  • 6 Bonus

Saturday 8th February 2020 Draw: 2518

  • 8
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 54
  • 59
  • 21 Bonus

Wednesday 5th February 2020 Draw: 2517

  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48
  • 1 Bonus

Saturday 1st February 2020 Draw: 2516

  • 7
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 58
  • 59
  • 52 Bonus

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland