Menu

UK Lotto Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Main Draw & Raffle. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Match 6 numbers to win the jackpot!

Subscribe to results Login

Saturday 18th February 2017 Draw: 2208

  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 37
  • 49
  • 59
  • 4 Bonus

Wednesday 15th February 2017 Draw: 2207

  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
  • 56
  • 31 Bonus

Saturday 11th February 2017 Draw: 2206

  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 42
  • 43
  • 52
  • 28 Bonus

Wednesday 8th February 2017 Draw: 2205

  • 7
  • 23
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
  • 54
  • 37 Bonus

Saturday 4th February 2017 Draw: 2204

  • 6
  • 9
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 50
  • 22 Bonus

Wednesday 1st February 2017 Draw: 2203

  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 31
  • 45
  • 58
  • 39 Bonus

Saturday 28th January 2017 Draw: 2202

  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 20 Bonus

Wednesday 25th January 2017 Draw: 2201

  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 37
  • 53
  • 39 Bonus

Saturday 21st January 2017 Draw: 2200

  • 4
  • 13
  • 37
  • 40
  • 52
  • 58
  • 51 Bonus

Wednesday 18th January 2017 Draw: 2199

  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 53
  • 45 Bonus

Saturday 14th January 2017 Draw: 2198

  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
  • 53
  • 54
  • 33 Bonus

Wednesday 11th January 2017 Draw: 2197

  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 46
  • 59
  • 10 Bonus

Saturday 7th January 2017 Draw: 2196

  • 8
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 51
  • 38 Bonus

Wednesday 4th January 2017 Draw: 2195

  • 10
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
  • 32 Bonus

Saturday 31st December 2016 Draw: 2194

  • 10
  • 17
  • 35
  • 41
  • 51
  • 54
  • 25 Bonus

Wednesday 28th December 2016 Draw: 2193

  • 5
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
  • 54
  • 33 Bonus

Saturday 24th December 2016 Draw: 2192

  • 16
  • 19
  • 29
  • 46
  • 54
  • 58
  • 12 Bonus

Wednesday 21st December 2016 Draw: 2191

  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 35
  • 42
  • 52
  • 27 Bonus

Saturday 17th December 2016 Draw: 2190

  • 2
  • 11
  • 18
  • 32
  • 40
  • 54
  • 8 Bonus

Wednesday 14th December 2016 Draw: 2189

  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 40
  • 58
  • 36 Bonus

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland