Menu

UK Lotto Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Main Draw & Raffle. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Match 6 numbers to win the jackpot!

Subscribe to results Login

Wednesday 17th January 2018 Draw: 2303

  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 55
  • 56
  • 46 Bonus

Saturday 13th January 2018 Draw: 2302

  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 35
  • 46
  • 5 Bonus

Wednesday 10th January 2018 Draw: 2301

  • 6
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 55
  • 45 Bonus

Saturday 6th January 2018 Draw: 2300

  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 51
  • 50 Bonus

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Draw: 2299

  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 49
  • 44 Bonus

Saturday 30th December 2017 Draw: 2298

  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
  • 55
  • 58
  • 34 Bonus

Wednesday 27th December 2017 Draw: 2297

  • 18
  • 36
  • 48
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 50 Bonus

Saturday 23rd December 2017 Draw: 2296

  • 20
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
  • 56
  • 41 Bonus

Wednesday 20th December 2017 Draw: 2295

  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 16 Bonus

Saturday 16th December 2017 Draw: 2294

  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
  • 57
  • 14 Bonus

Wednesday 13th December 2017 Draw: 2293

  • 6
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 43
  • 58
  • 40 Bonus

Saturday 9th December 2017 Draw: 2292

  • 2
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
  • 54
  • 19 Bonus

Wednesday 6th December 2017 Draw: 2291

  • 3
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 50
  • 52
  • 16 Bonus

Saturday 2nd December 2017 Draw: 2290

  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 32
  • 46
  • 50
  • 52 Bonus

Wednesday 29th November 2017 Draw: 2289

  • 20
  • 32
  • 42
  • 43
  • 53
  • 58
  • 8 Bonus

Saturday 25th November 2017 Draw: 2288

  • 4
  • 7
  • 29
  • 45
  • 54
  • 56
  • 8 Bonus

Wednesday 22nd November 2017 Draw: 2287

  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42 Bonus

Saturday 18th November 2017 Draw: 2286

  • 1
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 54
  • 58
  • 11 Bonus

Wednesday 15th November 2017 Draw: 2285

  • 2
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
  • 51
  • 59
  • 7 Bonus

Saturday 11th November 2017 Draw: 2284

  • 4
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 49
  • 54 Bonus

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland