Play Slots & Bingo Deposit £10 &
get £25 free-play!*
*Wager requirements and T&Cs. 18+ UK only. GambleAware.co.uk.
Menu

UK Lotto Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Main Draw & Raffle. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Match 6 numbers to win the jackpot!

Subscribe to results Login

Wednesday 4th May 2016 Draw: 2125

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22 Bonus

Saturday 30th April 2016 Draw: 2124

  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 38
  • 53
  • 56
  • 31 Bonus

Wednesday 27th April 2016 Draw: 2123

  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 57
  • 28 Bonus

Saturday 23rd April 2016 Draw: 2122

  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 44
  • 59
  • 24 Bonus

Wednesday 20th April 2016 Draw: 2121

  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 31
  • 28 Bonus

Saturday 16th April 2016 Draw: 2120

  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 42
  • 51
  • 55
  • 54 Bonus

Wednesday 13th April 2016 Draw: 2119

  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 57
  • 21 Bonus

Saturday 9th April 2016 Draw: 2118

  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 47
  • 51
  • 18 Bonus

Wednesday 6th April 2016 Draw: 2117

  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 41
  • 50
  • 57
  • 5 Bonus

Saturday 2nd April 2016 Draw: 2116

  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 33
  • 47
  • 55
  • 15 Bonus

Wednesday 30th March 2016 Draw: 2115

  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 7 Bonus

Saturday 26th March 2016 Draw: 2114

  • 5
  • 12
  • 43
  • 51
  • 53
  • 57
  • 28 Bonus

Wednesday 23rd March 2016 Draw: 2113

  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43 Bonus

Saturday 19th March 2016 Draw: 2112

  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 54
  • 22 Bonus

Wednesday 16th March 2016 Draw: 2111

  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 58
  • 1 Bonus

Saturday 12th March 2016 Draw: 2110

  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 51
  • 56
  • 1 Bonus

Wednesday 9th March 2016 Draw: 2109

  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
  • 36 Bonus

Saturday 5th March 2016 Draw: 2108

  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47 Bonus

Wednesday 2nd March 2016 Draw: 2107

  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 58
  • 20 Bonus

Saturday 27th February 2016 Draw: 2106

  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 37
  • 53
  • 56
  • 55 Bonus

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland