Menu

UK Lotto Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Main Draw & Raffle. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Match 6 numbers to win the jackpot!

Subscribe to results Login

Wednesday 28th September 2016 Draw: 2167

  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 51
  • 53
  • 55 Bonus

Saturday 24th September 2016 Draw: 2166

  • 11
  • 24
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 42 Bonus

Wednesday 21st September 2016 Draw: 2165

  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 49
  • 56
  • 43 Bonus

Saturday 17th September 2016 Draw: 2164

  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 52
  • 54
  • 37 Bonus

Wednesday 14th September 2016 Draw: 2163

  • 16
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 58
  • 28 Bonus

Saturday 10th September 2016 Draw: 2162

  • 6
  • 17
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
  • 2 Bonus

Wednesday 7th September 2016 Draw: 2161

  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
  • 11 Bonus

Saturday 3rd September 2016 Draw: 2160

  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 28
  • 38
  • 55
  • 37 Bonus

Wednesday 31st August 2016 Draw: 2159

  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50 Bonus

Saturday 27th August 2016 Draw: 2158

  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 54
  • 8 Bonus

Wednesday 24th August 2016 Draw: 2157

  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 37
  • 38
  • 59
  • 1 Bonus

Saturday 20th August 2016 Draw: 2156

  • 8
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 52
  • 17 Bonus

Wednesday 17th August 2016 Draw: 2155

  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 59
  • 55 Bonus

Saturday 13th August 2016 Draw: 2154

  • 12
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 38 Bonus

Wednesday 10th August 2016 Draw: 2153

  • 11
  • 17
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 59
  • 39 Bonus

Saturday 6th August 2016 Draw: 2152

  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 53
  • 54
  • 8 Bonus

Wednesday 3rd August 2016 Draw: 2151

  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
  • 55
  • 5 Bonus

Saturday 30th July 2016 Draw: 2150

  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 51
  • 57
  • 48 Bonus

Wednesday 27th July 2016 Draw: 2149

  • 9
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 30 Bonus

Saturday 23rd July 2016 Draw: 2148

  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 37
  • 54
  • 59
  • 25 Bonus

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland