Menu

UK Lotto Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Main Draw & Raffle. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Match 6 numbers to win the jackpot!

Subscribe to results Login

Wednesday 22nd May 2019 Draw: 2443

  • 7
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 50
  • 18 Bonus

Saturday 18th May 2019 Draw: 2442

  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 54
  • 3 Bonus

Wednesday 15th May 2019 Draw: 2441

  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 50
  • 23 Bonus

Saturday 11th May 2019 Draw: 2440

  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 45
  • 49
  • 55
  • 24 Bonus

Wednesday 8th May 2019 Draw: 2439

  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 56
  • 59 Bonus

Saturday 4th May 2019 Draw: 2438

  • 16
  • 17
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 55
  • 41 Bonus

Wednesday 1st May 2019 Draw: 2437

  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 57
  • 9 Bonus

Saturday 27th April 2019 Draw: 2436

  • 1
  • 7
  • 26
  • 34
  • 52
  • 53
  • 10 Bonus

Wednesday 24th April 2019 Draw: 2435

  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 51
  • 42 Bonus

Saturday 20th April 2019 Draw: 2434

  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 34
  • 54
  • 4 Bonus

Wednesday 17th April 2019 Draw: 2433

  • 8
  • 23
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
  • 51
  • 52 Bonus

Saturday 13th April 2019 Draw: 2432

  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 30 Bonus

Wednesday 10th April 2019 Draw: 2431

  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
  • 30 Bonus

Saturday 6th April 2019 Draw: 2430

  • 5
  • 8
  • 22
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 21 Bonus

Wednesday 3rd April 2019 Draw: 2429

  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 35
  • 52
  • 44 Bonus

Saturday 30th March 2019 Draw: 2428

  • 3
  • 27
  • 35
  • 45
  • 54
  • 55
  • 24 Bonus

Wednesday 27th March 2019 Draw: 2427

  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 50
  • 21 Bonus

Saturday 23rd March 2019 Draw: 2426

  • 6
  • 26
  • 30
  • 50
  • 52
  • 59
  • 27 Bonus

Wednesday 20th March 2019 Draw: 2425

  • 2
  • 19
  • 35
  • 53
  • 56
  • 58
  • 12 Bonus

Saturday 16th March 2019 Draw: 2424

  • 6
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 59
  • 38 Bonus

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland