Menu

UK Lotto Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Main Draw & Raffle. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Match 6 numbers to win the jackpot!

Subscribe to results Login

Saturday 19th May 2018 Draw: 2338

  • 1
  • 3
  • 34
  • 36
  • 48
  • 52
  • 22 Bonus

Wednesday 16th May 2018 Draw: 2337

  • 4
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 48
  • 54
  • 57 Bonus

Saturday 12th May 2018 Draw: 2336

  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 5 Bonus

Wednesday 9th May 2018 Draw: 2335

  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 56
  • 59
  • 5 Bonus

Saturday 5th May 2018 Draw: 2334

  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 49
  • 52
  • 56
  • 41 Bonus

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 Draw: 2333

  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 38
  • 48
  • 41 Bonus

Saturday 28th April 2018 Draw: 2332

  • 3
  • 11
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 20 Bonus

Wednesday 25th April 2018 Draw: 2331

  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 40
  • 41
  • 50
  • 12 Bonus

Saturday 21st April 2018 Draw: 2330

  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 57
  • 38 Bonus

Wednesday 18th April 2018 Draw: 2329

  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 39
  • 41
  • 59
  • 58 Bonus

Saturday 14th April 2018 Draw: 2328

  • 10
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 38 Bonus

Wednesday 11th April 2018 Draw: 2327

  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 52
  • 56
  • 59
  • 28 Bonus

Saturday 7th April 2018 Draw: 2326

  • 1
  • 4
  • 31
  • 33
  • 52
  • 55
  • 13 Bonus

Wednesday 4th April 2018 Draw: 2325

  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
  • 14 Bonus

Saturday 31st March 2018 Draw: 2324

  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39 Bonus

Wednesday 28th March 2018 Draw: 2323

  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 52
  • 54
  • 45 Bonus

Saturday 24th March 2018 Draw: 2322

  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 36
  • 43
  • 59
  • 49 Bonus

Wednesday 21st March 2018 Draw: 2321

  • 2
  • 35
  • 44
  • 51
  • 54
  • 55
  • 45 Bonus

Saturday 17th March 2018 Draw: 2320

  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 45
  • 46
  • 39 Bonus

Wednesday 14th March 2018 Draw: 2319

  • 7
  • 19
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 53
  • 15 Bonus

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland