Menu

UK Lotto Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Main Draw & Raffle. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Match 6 numbers to win the jackpot!

Subscribe to results Login

Wednesday 18th September 2019 Draw: 2477

  • 1
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 57
  • 50 Bonus

Saturday 14th September 2019 Draw: 2476

  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 43
  • 28 Bonus

Wednesday 11th September 2019 Draw: 2475

  • 4
  • 9
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 53
  • 30 Bonus

Saturday 7th September 2019 Draw: 2474

  • 3
  • 13
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 8 Bonus

Wednesday 4th September 2019 Draw: 2473

  • 11
  • 13
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 49
  • 39 Bonus

Saturday 31st August 2019 Draw: 2472

  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 41
  • 58
  • 15 Bonus

Wednesday 28th August 2019 Draw: 2471

  • 1
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • 52
  • 57
  • 43 Bonus

Saturday 24th August 2019 Draw: 2470

  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 55
  • 38 Bonus

Wednesday 21st August 2019 Draw: 2469

  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 51
  • 53
  • 58
  • 30 Bonus

Saturday 17th August 2019 Draw: 2468

  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 41
  • 46
  • 58
  • 45 Bonus

Wednesday 14th August 2019 Draw: 2467

  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 53
  • 23 Bonus

Saturday 10th August 2019 Draw: 2466

  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 49 Bonus

Wednesday 7th August 2019 Draw: 2465

  • 7
  • 11
  • 36
  • 44
  • 52
  • 58
  • 31 Bonus

Saturday 3rd August 2019 Draw: 2464

  • 8
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 57
  • 31 Bonus

Wednesday 31st July 2019 Draw: 2463

  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 30 Bonus

Wednesday 24th July 2019 Draw: 2461

  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 28
  • 37
  • 45
  • 22 Bonus

Saturday 20th July 2019 Draw: 2460

  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 32 Bonus

Wednesday 17th July 2019 Draw: 2459

  • 5
  • 8
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 23 Bonus

Saturday 13th July 2019 Draw: 2458

  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 58
  • 12 Bonus

Wednesday 10th July 2019 Draw: 2457

  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 53
  • 54
  • 6 Bonus

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland