Menu

UK Hotpicks Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Hotpicks Draw. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Pick how many numbers you wish to match. Win up to £350,000.

Subscribe to results Login

Saturday 14th July 2018 Draw: 2354

  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 41
  • 55

Wednesday 11th July 2018 Draw: 2353

  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 46

Saturday 7th July 2018 Draw: 2352

  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 48
  • 52
  • 54

Wednesday 4th July 2018 Draw: 2351

  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 46
  • 52
  • 58

Saturday 30th June 2018 Draw: 2350

  • 6
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49

Wednesday 27th June 2018 Draw: 2349

  • 4
  • 41
  • 45
  • 54
  • 57
  • 58

Saturday 23rd June 2018 Draw: 2348

  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31
  • 47

Wednesday 20th June 2018 Draw: 2347

  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43

Saturday 16th June 2018 Draw: 2346

  • 10
  • 18
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46

Wednesday 13th June 2018 Draw: 2345

  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45

Saturday 9th June 2018 Draw: 2344

  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 55
  • 56
  • 58

Wednesday 6th June 2018 Draw: 2343

  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 58

Saturday 2nd June 2018 Draw: 2342

  • 4
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 51
  • 58

Wednesday 30th May 2018 Draw: 2341

  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39

Saturday 26th May 2018 Draw: 2340

  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40

Wednesday 23rd May 2018 Draw: 2339

  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45

Saturday 19th May 2018 Draw: 2338

  • 1
  • 3
  • 34
  • 36
  • 48
  • 52

Wednesday 16th May 2018 Draw: 2337

  • 4
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 48
  • 54

Saturday 12th May 2018 Draw: 2336

  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44

Wednesday 9th May 2018 Draw: 2335

  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 56
  • 59

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland