Menu

UK Hotpicks Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Hotpicks Draw. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Pick how many numbers you wish to match. Win up to £350,000.

Subscribe to results Login

Wednesday 6th May 2020 Draw: 2543

  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 48
  • 49
  • 51

Saturday 2nd May 2020 Draw: 2542

  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 39
  • 44
  • 52

Wednesday 1st April 2020 Draw: 2533

  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 52

Saturday 28th March 2020 Draw: 2532

  • 8
  • 14
  • 27
  • 33
  • 46
  • 49

Wednesday 25th March 2020 Draw: 2531

  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 53
  • 57

Saturday 21st March 2020 Draw: 2530

  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 56
  • 58

Wednesday 18th March 2020 Draw: 2529

  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 52

Saturday 14th March 2020 Draw: 2528

  • 7
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47

Wednesday 11th March 2020 Draw: 2527

  • 10
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 52
  • 54

Saturday 7th March 2020 Draw: 2526

  • 5
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44

Wednesday 4th March 2020 Draw: 2525

  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 50
  • 56

Saturday 29th February 2020 Draw: 2524

  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 52
  • 55
  • 58

Wednesday 26th February 2020 Draw: 2523

  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 49
  • 52
  • 57

Saturday 22nd February 2020 Draw: 2522

  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 47

Wednesday 19th February 2020 Draw: 2521

  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 48

Saturday 15th February 2020 Draw: 2520

  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 54

Wednesday 12th February 2020 Draw: 2519

  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 27
  • 51
  • 54

Saturday 8th February 2020 Draw: 2518

  • 8
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 54
  • 59

Wednesday 5th February 2020 Draw: 2517

  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48

Saturday 1st February 2020 Draw: 2516

  • 7
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 58
  • 59

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland