Menu

UK Hotpicks Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Hotpicks Draw. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Pick how many numbers you wish to match. Win up to £350,000.

Subscribe to results Login

Wednesday 19th September 2018 Draw: 2373

  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40

Saturday 15th September 2018 Draw: 2372

  • 25
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
  • 55
  • 58

Wednesday 12th September 2018 Draw: 2371

  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 54
  • 56

Saturday 8th September 2018 Draw: 2370

  • 7
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 52
  • 53

Wednesday 5th September 2018 Draw: 2369

  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 48
  • 59

Saturday 1st September 2018 Draw: 2368

  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 46
  • 55

Wednesday 29th August 2018 Draw: 2367

  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 50
  • 51
  • 54

Saturday 25th August 2018 Draw: 2366

  • 9
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
  • 56

Wednesday 22nd August 2018 Draw: 2365

  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 47

Saturday 18th August 2018 Draw: 2364

  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 55

Wednesday 15th August 2018 Draw: 2363

  • 3
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 48
  • 58

Saturday 11th August 2018 Draw: 2362

  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37

Wednesday 8th August 2018 Draw: 2361

  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34

Saturday 4th August 2018 Draw: 2360

  • 5
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 51

Wednesday 1st August 2018 Draw: 2359

  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 46
  • 54

Saturday 28th July 2018 Draw: 2358

  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45

Wednesday 25th July 2018 Draw: 2357

  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 43

Saturday 21st July 2018 Draw: 2356

  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46

Wednesday 18th July 2018 Draw: 2355

  • 22
  • 34
  • 44
  • 49
  • 51
  • 53

Saturday 14th July 2018 Draw: 2354

  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 41
  • 55

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland