Menu

UK Hotpicks Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Hotpicks Draw. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Pick how many numbers you wish to match. Win up to £350,000.

Subscribe to results Login

Wednesday 16th January 2019 Draw: 2407

  • 1
  • 12
  • 44
  • 48
  • 54
  • 55

Saturday 12th January 2019 Draw: 2406

  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
  • 43
  • 49
  • 55

Wednesday 9th January 2019 Draw: 2405

  • 3
  • 17
  • 36
  • 42
  • 51
  • 57

Saturday 5th January 2019 Draw: 2404

  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 47

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Draw: 2403

  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 35
  • 40
  • 53

Saturday 29th December 2018 Draw: 2402

  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 57

Wednesday 26th December 2018 Draw: 2401

  • 7
  • 14
  • 35
  • 45
  • 54
  • 58

Saturday 22nd December 2018 Draw: 2400

  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 56

Wednesday 19th December 2018 Draw: 2399

  • 12
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 56

Saturday 15th December 2018 Draw: 2398

  • 5
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 49

Wednesday 12th December 2018 Draw: 2397

  • 3
  • 22
  • 31
  • 46
  • 51
  • 59

Saturday 8th December 2018 Draw: 2396

  • 6
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 48

Wednesday 5th December 2018 Draw: 2395

  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 23
  • 45
  • 56

Saturday 1st December 2018 Draw: 2394

  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 31
  • 49

Wednesday 28th November 2018 Draw: 2393

  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 52

Saturday 24th November 2018 Draw: 2392

  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 43

Wednesday 21st November 2018 Draw: 2391

  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 53

Saturday 17th November 2018 Draw: 2390

  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 42

Wednesday 14th November 2018 Draw: 2389

  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 45
  • 48
  • 53

Saturday 10th November 2018 Draw: 2388

  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland