Menu

UK Hotpicks Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Hotpicks Draw. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Pick how many numbers you wish to match. Win up to £350,000.

Subscribe to results Login

Wednesday 14th November 2018 Draw: 2389

  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 45
  • 48
  • 53

Saturday 10th November 2018 Draw: 2388

  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44

Wednesday 7th November 2018 Draw: 2387

  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 40
  • 46
  • 59

Saturday 3rd November 2018 Draw: 2386

  • 16
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 52

Wednesday 31st October 2018 Draw: 2385

  • 5
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 45

Saturday 27th October 2018 Draw: 2384

  • 1
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39

Wednesday 24th October 2018 Draw: 2383

  • 9
  • 22
  • 32
  • 40
  • 51
  • 59

Saturday 20th October 2018 Draw: 2382

  • 12
  • 18
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 59

Wednesday 17th October 2018 Draw: 2381

  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20
  • 51
  • 54

Saturday 13th October 2018 Draw: 2380

  • 19
  • 26
  • 40
  • 52
  • 56
  • 58

Wednesday 10th October 2018 Draw: 2379

  • 10
  • 49
  • 50
  • 53
  • 54
  • 56

Saturday 6th October 2018 Draw: 2378

  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 Draw: 2377

  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 45

Saturday 29th September 2018 Draw: 2376

  • 17
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 54
  • 58

Wednesday 26th September 2018 Draw: 2375

  • 3
  • 8
  • 37
  • 39
  • 47
  • 59

Saturday 22nd September 2018 Draw: 2374

  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 55

Wednesday 19th September 2018 Draw: 2373

  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40

Saturday 15th September 2018 Draw: 2372

  • 25
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
  • 55
  • 58

Wednesday 12th September 2018 Draw: 2371

  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 54
  • 56

Saturday 8th September 2018 Draw: 2370

  • 7
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 52
  • 53

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland