Menu

UK Hotpicks Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Hotpicks Draw. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Pick how many numbers you wish to match. Win up to £350,000.

Subscribe to results Login

Saturday 23rd September 2017 Draw: 2270

  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 54
  • 56

Wednesday 20th September 2017 Draw: 2269

  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 50
  • 51
  • 58

Saturday 16th September 2017 Draw: 2268

  • 1
  • 6
  • 31
  • 37
  • 49
  • 50

Wednesday 13th September 2017 Draw: 2267

  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 56

Saturday 9th September 2017 Draw: 2266

  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 49
  • 56
  • 58

Wednesday 6th September 2017 Draw: 2265

  • 16
  • 30
  • 34
  • 50
  • 52
  • 53

Saturday 2nd September 2017 Draw: 2264

  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 59

Wednesday 30th August 2017 Draw: 2263

  • 34
  • 42
  • 46
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59

Saturday 26th August 2017 Draw: 2262

  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 52

Wednesday 23rd August 2017 Draw: 2261

  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 41
  • 44
  • 56

Saturday 19th August 2017 Draw: 2260

  • 12
  • 25
  • 39
  • 46
  • 52
  • 55

Wednesday 16th August 2017 Draw: 2259

  • 7
  • 17
  • 28
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45

Saturday 12th August 2017 Draw: 2258

  • 10
  • 27
  • 49
  • 52
  • 55
  • 56

Wednesday 9th August 2017 Draw: 2257

  • 5
  • 9
  • 25
  • 34
  • 51
  • 59

Saturday 5th August 2017 Draw: 2256

  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
  • 56

Wednesday 2nd August 2017 Draw: 2255

  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 35
  • 45
  • 52

Saturday 29th July 2017 Draw: 2254

  • 1
  • 26
  • 41
  • 55
  • 56
  • 59

Wednesday 26th July 2017 Draw: 2253

  • 5
  • 10
  • 29
  • 35
  • 55
  • 56

Saturday 22nd July 2017 Draw: 2252

  • 5
  • 13
  • 21
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47

Wednesday 19th July 2017 Draw: 2251

  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland