Play Slots & Bingo Deposit £10 &
get £25 free-play!*
*Wager requirements and T&Cs. 18+ UK only. GambleAware.co.uk.
Menu

UK Hotpicks Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Hotpicks Draw. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Pick how many numbers you wish to match. Win up to £350,000.

Subscribe to results Login

Saturday 21st May 2016 Draw: 2130

  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 52

Wednesday 18th May 2016 Draw: 2129

  • 1
  • 3
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 46

Saturday 14th May 2016 Draw: 2128

  • 9
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 51

Wednesday 11th May 2016 Draw: 2127

  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 49
  • 54

Saturday 7th May 2016 Draw: 2126

  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36

Wednesday 4th May 2016 Draw: 2125

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21

Saturday 30th April 2016 Draw: 2124

  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 38
  • 53
  • 56

Wednesday 27th April 2016 Draw: 2123

  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 57

Saturday 23rd April 2016 Draw: 2122

  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 44
  • 59

Wednesday 20th April 2016 Draw: 2121

  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 31

Saturday 16th April 2016 Draw: 2120

  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 42
  • 51
  • 55

Wednesday 13th April 2016 Draw: 2119

  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 57

Saturday 9th April 2016 Draw: 2118

  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 47
  • 51

Wednesday 6th April 2016 Draw: 2117

  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 41
  • 50
  • 57

Saturday 2nd April 2016 Draw: 2116

  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 33
  • 47
  • 55

Wednesday 30th March 2016 Draw: 2115

  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41

Saturday 26th March 2016 Draw: 2114

  • 5
  • 12
  • 43
  • 51
  • 53
  • 57

Wednesday 23rd March 2016 Draw: 2113

  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42

Saturday 19th March 2016 Draw: 2112

  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 54

Wednesday 16th March 2016 Draw: 2111

  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 58

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland