Menu

UK Hotpicks Results

Results for the UK National Lottery Hotpicks Draw. Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday nights. Pick how many numbers you wish to match. Win up to £350,000.

Subscribe to results Login

Saturday 22nd July 2017 Draw: 2252

  • 5
  • 13
  • 21
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47

Wednesday 19th July 2017 Draw: 2251

  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36

Saturday 15th July 2017 Draw: 2250

  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 47
  • 56
  • 58

Wednesday 12th July 2017 Draw: 2249

  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45

Saturday 8th July 2017 Draw: 2248

  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 50

Wednesday 5th July 2017 Draw: 2247

  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 57

Saturday 1st July 2017 Draw: 2246

  • 2
  • 19
  • 36
  • 52
  • 54
  • 59

Wednesday 28th June 2017 Draw: 2245

  • 2
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 54
  • 56

Saturday 24th June 2017 Draw: 2244

  • 4
  • 16
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 54

Wednesday 21st June 2017 Draw: 2243

  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 43

Saturday 17th June 2017 Draw: 2242

  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 44

Wednesday 14th June 2017 Draw: 2241

  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 23
  • 34
  • 46

Saturday 10th June 2017 Draw: 2240

  • 10
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 50

Wednesday 7th June 2017 Draw: 2239

  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41

Saturday 3rd June 2017 Draw: 2238

  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 38
  • 47
  • 51

Wednesday 31st May 2017 Draw: 2237

  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 52
  • 56
  • 59

Saturday 27th May 2017 Draw: 2236

  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 54

Wednesday 24th May 2017 Draw: 2235

  • 3
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
  • 55
  • 59

Saturday 20th May 2017 Draw: 2234

  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 29
  • 43
  • 53

Wednesday 17th May 2017 Draw: 2233

  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland