Menu

UK Euromillions Results

Results for the UK Euromillions Draw. Draws take place every Tuesday and Friday nights. Match 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars to win the jackpot!

Subscribe to results Login

Tuesday 13th November 2018 Draw: 1163

  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 42
  • 3
  • 6

Friday 9th November 2018 Draw: 1162

  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 49
  • 11
  • 12

Tuesday 6th November 2018 Draw: 1161

  • 14
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 2
  • 9

Friday 2nd November 2018 Draw: 1160

  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 37
  • 44
  • 7
  • 11

Tuesday 30th October 2018 Draw: 1159

  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
  • 12

Friday 26th October 2018 Draw: 1158

  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 6
  • 9

Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Draw: 1157

  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 32
  • 2
  • 12

Friday 19th October 2018 Draw: 1156

  • 1
  • 3
  • 29
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
  • 12

Tuesday 16th October 2018 Draw: 1155

  • 15
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
  • 6

Friday 12th October 2018 Draw: 1154

  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 31
  • 43
  • 5
  • 8

Tuesday 9th October 2018 Draw: 1153

  • 3
  • 12
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
  • 8
  • 11

Friday 5th October 2018 Draw: 1152

  • 8
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 3
  • 11

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 Draw: 1151

  • 7
  • 17
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 3
  • 11

Friday 28th September 2018 Draw: 1150

  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 27
  • 50
  • 2
  • 9

Tuesday 25th September 2018 Draw: 1149

  • 6
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
  • 4
  • 7

Friday 21st September 2018 Draw: 1148

  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 3
  • 4

Tuesday 18th September 2018 Draw: 1147

  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 32
  • 45
  • 4
  • 12

Friday 14th September 2018 Draw: 1146

  • 1
  • 3
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 3
  • 4

Tuesday 11th September 2018 Draw: 1145

  • 9
  • 18
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 2
  • 3

Friday 7th September 2018 Draw: 1144

  • 4
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 50
  • 1
  • 8

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland