Menu

UK Euromillions Results

Results for the UK Euromillions Draw. Draws take place every Tuesday and Friday nights. Match 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars to win the jackpot!

Subscribe to results Login

Friday 26th May 2017 Draw: 1010

  • 5
  • 7
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 2
  • 10

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 Draw: 1009

  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 1
  • 4

Friday 19th May 2017 Draw: 1008

  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 4
  • 9

Tuesday 16th May 2017 Draw: 1007

  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 3
  • 8

Friday 12th May 2017 Draw: 1006

  • 2
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
  • 3
  • 9

Tuesday 9th May 2017 Draw: 1005

  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 6
  • 7

Friday 5th May 2017 Draw: 1004

  • 3
  • 7
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
  • 1
  • 3

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 Draw: 1003

  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 11
  • 12

Friday 28th April 2017 Draw: 1002

  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 39
  • 2
  • 8

Tuesday 25th April 2017 Draw: 1001

  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 43
  • 3
  • 9

Friday 21st April 2017 Draw: 1000

  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 49
  • 4
  • 5

Tuesday 18th April 2017 Draw: 999

  • 17
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
  • 5
  • 12

Friday 14th April 2017 Draw: 998

  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 6
  • 10

Tuesday 11th April 2017 Draw: 997

  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 49
  • 2
  • 8

Friday 7th April 2017 Draw: 996

  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 35
  • 50
  • 6
  • 7

Tuesday 4th April 2017 Draw: 995

  • 1
  • 9
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 2
  • 6

Friday 31st March 2017 Draw: 994

  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
  • 4
  • 12

Tuesday 28th March 2017 Draw: 993

  • 9
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
  • 46
  • 6
  • 10

Friday 24th March 2017 Draw: 992

  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
  • 5
  • 9

Tuesday 21st March 2017 Draw: 991

  • 1
  • 20
  • 23
  • 44
  • 47
  • 4
  • 11

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland