Menu

UK Euromillions Results

Results for the UK Euromillions Draw. Draws take place every Tuesday and Friday nights. Match 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars to win the jackpot!

Subscribe to results Login

Friday 22nd March 2019 Draw: 1200

  • 4
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 43
  • 6
  • 11

Tuesday 19th March 2019 Draw: 1199

  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 34
  • 47
  • 7
  • 12

Friday 15th March 2019 Draw: 1198

  • 3
  • 15
  • 24
  • 42
  • 46
  • 9
  • 12

Tuesday 12th March 2019 Draw: 1197

  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 2
  • 9

Friday 8th March 2019 Draw: 1196

  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 40
  • 4
  • 8

Tuesday 5th March 2019 Draw: 1195

  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 39
  • 46
  • 8
  • 11

Friday 1st March 2019 Draw: 1194

  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 11
  • 12

Tuesday 26th February 2019 Draw: 1193

  • 3
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 47
  • 3
  • 4

Friday 22nd February 2019 Draw: 1192

  • 3
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 50
  • 3
  • 7

Tuesday 19th February 2019 Draw: 1191

  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 39
  • 7
  • 9

Friday 15th February 2019 Draw: 1190

  • 15
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
  • 2
  • 10

Tuesday 12th February 2019 Draw: 1189

  • 6
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 50
  • 1
  • 5

Friday 8th February 2019 Draw: 1188

  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 39
  • 46
  • 7
  • 10

Tuesday 5th February 2019 Draw: 1187

  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 2
  • 3

Friday 1st February 2019 Draw: 1186

  • 3
  • 21
  • 26
  • 41
  • 46
  • 1
  • 6

Tuesday 29th January 2019 Draw: 1185

  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 3
  • 8

Friday 25th January 2019 Draw: 1184

  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 6
  • 10

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Draw: 1183

  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 41
  • 49
  • 8
  • 10

Friday 18th January 2019 Draw: 1182

  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 30
  • 46
  • 5
  • 10

Tuesday 15th January 2019 Draw: 1181

  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 3
  • 6

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland