Menu

UK Euromillions Results

Results for the UK Euromillions Draw. Draws take place every Tuesday and Friday nights. Match 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars to win the jackpot!

Subscribe to results Login

Friday 17th February 2017 Draw: 982

  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
  • 48
  • 2
  • 9

Tuesday 14th February 2017 Draw: 981

  • 2
  • 10
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 3
  • 10

Friday 10th February 2017 Draw: 980

  • 7
  • 21
  • 26
  • 35
  • 43
  • 2
  • 9

Tuesday 7th February 2017 Draw: 979

  • 4
  • 10
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 8
  • 10

Friday 3rd February 2017 Draw: 978

  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 46
  • 50
  • 5
  • 9

Tuesday 31st January 2017 Draw: 977

  • 3
  • 4
  • 17
  • 23
  • 44
  • 6
  • 9

Friday 27th January 2017 Draw: 976

  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 45
  • 48
  • 5
  • 9

Tuesday 24th January 2017 Draw: 975

  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 3
  • 8

Friday 20th January 2017 Draw: 974

  • 10
  • 17
  • 27
  • 31
  • 49
  • 3
  • 5

Tuesday 17th January 2017 Draw: 973

  • 4
  • 16
  • 25
  • 43
  • 47
  • 2
  • 10

Friday 13th January 2017 Draw: 972

  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 26
  • 50
  • 4
  • 7

Tuesday 10th January 2017 Draw: 971

  • 2
  • 11
  • 29
  • 35
  • 44
  • 4
  • 9

Friday 6th January 2017 Draw: 970

  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 49
  • 9
  • 11

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Draw: 969

  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 49
  • 1
  • 11

Friday 30th December 2016 Draw: 968

  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 47
  • 1
  • 3

Tuesday 27th December 2016 Draw: 967

  • 3
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 7
  • 12

Friday 23rd December 2016 Draw: 966

  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 39
  • 46
  • 2
  • 5

Tuesday 20th December 2016 Draw: 965

  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 2
  • 3

Friday 16th December 2016 Draw: 964

  • 6
  • 10
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 4
  • 11

Tuesday 13th December 2016 Draw: 963

  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 48
  • 50
  • 2
  • 8

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland