Play Slots & Bingo Deposit £10 &
get £25 free-play!*
*Wager requirements and T&Cs. 18+ UK only. GambleAware.co.uk.
Menu

UK Euromillions Results

Results for the UK Euromillions Draw. Draws take place every Tuesday and Friday nights. Match 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars to win the jackpot!

Subscribe to results Login

Friday 29th April 2016 Draw: 898

  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 43
  • 6
  • 11

Tuesday 26th April 2016 Draw: 897

  • 10
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 2
  • 5

Friday 22nd April 2016 Draw: 896

  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 2
  • 10

Tuesday 19th April 2016 Draw: 895

  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 44
  • 2
  • 7

Friday 15th April 2016 Draw: 894

  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 37
  • 48
  • 1
  • 7

Tuesday 12th April 2016 Draw: 893

  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 38
  • 2
  • 10

Friday 8th April 2016 Draw: 892

  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 43
  • 49
  • 6
  • 10

Tuesday 5th April 2016 Draw: 891

  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 40
  • 2
  • 5

Friday 1st April 2016 Draw: 890

  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 49
  • 6
  • 9

Tuesday 29th March 2016 Draw: 889

  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 3
  • 11

Friday 25th March 2016 Draw: 888

  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
  • 6

Tuesday 22nd March 2016 Draw: 887

  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 42
  • 49
  • 5
  • 8

Friday 18th March 2016 Draw: 886

  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 49
  • 5
  • 11

Tuesday 15th March 2016 Draw: 885

  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 34
  • 44
  • 2
  • 10

Friday 11th March 2016 Draw: 884

  • 1
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
  • 9

Tuesday 8th March 2016 Draw: 883

  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 1
  • 7

Friday 4th March 2016 Draw: 882

  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5

Tuesday 1st March 2016 Draw: 881

  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
  • 10
  • 11

Friday 26th February 2016 Draw: 880

  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 50
  • 9
  • 11

Tuesday 23rd February 2016 Draw: 879

  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 1
  • 11

Get Lottery results for:

UK

Ireland